Business: Contact: Read More:
Amazyn Tax Consulting

Accounting & Tax Consulting Services
Leon Mazyn
amazyntax@gmail.com
Read More
Riverbend Crossing

Assisted Living
Michele Glaze
MGlaze@riverbendcrossing.ca
www.riverbendcrossing.ca
Read More
Taylor Group of Companies

Automotive Sales
Paul Laxdal
paullaxdal@taylorautogroup.ca
taylorautogroup.ca
Read More
Conexus

Banking
Donna McAurthur
Donna.McArthur@conexus.ca
Conexus.ca
Read More
Victoria East Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractic
Dr. Shane Taylor
mwmollenhauer@icloud.com
www.viceastchiro.com
Read More
MicroAge Regina

Computer Support
Devon McCubbin
devon.mccubbin@microagesask.com
https://microage.ca/regina/
Read More
Park Ave. Builders

Construction
Rob Fluter
pab@accesscomm.ca
Read More
D’Andrea Denture Clinic

Denture Care
Dan Stinnen
denturedude@accesscomm.ca
Read More
Electrical Solutions Inc.

Electrical
Brad Helgason
esi@sasktel.net
Read More


Executive Director
Joel Graham
breakfastcor@gmail.com
Read More
Northern Fireplace

Fireplace & BBQ
Steve Flett
steveflett@northernfireplace.com
www.northernfireplace.com
Read More
Parkland Carpet One

Flooring
Jamie Lang
parklandcarpetone@sasktel.net
Read More
Nicky's Cafe

Food & Beverage
Tino Tino
nickyscafe@sasktel.net
Read More
Speers Funeral Chapel

Funeral Services
Lorne Palmer
lpalmer@speersfuneralchapel.com
www.speersfuneralchapel.com
Read More
No Place Like Home Personal Assistant Services for Seniors

Health Care
Janet Miller
janet@nplh.ca
www.no-place-like-home.ca
Read More
Harvard Western Insurance

Insurance
Deborah Macdonald
DMacdonald@harvardwestern.com
www.harvardwestern.com
Read More
Lawn Care

Landscaping
Joe Bishop
weedman@accesscomm.ca
Read More
Olive Waller Zinkhan

Legal
Jessie Waller
jwaller@owzw.com
https://owzw.com/
Read More
Directwest

Marketing
Dave Kindred
dave.kindred@directwest.com
www.directwest.com
Read More
Harvard Broadcasting

Media
Darrell Gibson
dgibson@harvardbroadcasting.com
harvardbroadcasting.com
Read More
Remco Memorials Ltd.

Memorial Products
Jon Couse
b.byrne@remco-memorials.ca
www.remco-memorials.ca
Read More
The Wireless Age

Mobile Phones
Scott Bryanton Bryanton
scott.bryanton@thewirelessage.com
thewirelessage.com
Read More
Focus Mortgage Solutions Inc.

Mortgage Broker
Jason Dornstauder
jason@focusmortgagesolutions.com
www.focusmortgagesolutions.com
Read More
Advance Eye Care Center

Optometry
Myles Bokinak
mtbokina@hotmail.com
Read More
Lorne Drugs

Pharmacy
Chris Perentes
cperentes@sasktel.net
Read More
Arrow Plg & Htg Co. Ltd.

Plumbing and Heating
Curtis Beingessner
curtisb@arrowplumbing.ca
www.arrowplumbing.ca
Read More
Regina FastPrint

Printing
Lisa Pluhowy
estimates@fastprintregina.ca
https://www.fastprintregina.ca/
Read More
Remax Crown Real Estate

Real Estate
Murray Dollard
dollard@myaccess.ca
www.dollard.com
Read More
Retired

Retired
Ken Eberts
claireeberts@sasktel.net
Read More
Retired

Retired
Gord Gieni
gordg@accesscomm.ca
Read More
Retired

Retired
Bruce Olesen
delphy@sasktel.net
Read More
Retired

Retired
Dr. Brian Donbrook
bdonbrook@gmail.com
Read More
Commissionaires South Saskatchewan

Security
Kerry Rensby
krensby@commissionaires.sk.ca
www.commissionaires.sk.ca
Read More
Eden Care Communities

Senior Care
Ronald Rasmussen
ranald.rasmussen@edencare.ca
Read More
Adecco

Staffing and Recruitment
Jennifer Chase
Jennifer.chase@adecco.ca
www.adecco.ca
Read More
CAA Travel Saskatchewan

Travel Agency
Terry Kaszas Kaszas
Terry.kaszas@caask.ca
https://www.caask.ca/
Read More
1 Stop Vacuum Centres

Vacuum Sales
Ralph Latta
rlatta@1stopvacuum.com
www.1stopvacuum.com
Read More
Driven Automotive

Vehicle Repair
Jason Mancinelli

Read More
CIBC Wood Gundy

Wealth Services
Don Edwards
don.edwards@cibc.ca
Read More
Storm Applied Technologies

Website and Software Development
Scott Carson
scottcarson@stormat.ca
stormat.ca
Read More